Jess Ford Contacts

Wade Jess

Dealer/Owner

Wade@jessford.com
 

Clive Cole

Sales Manager

Clive@jessford.com
 

Rowdy Adams

Sales

 

Brandon Jess

Service Manager

Brandon@jessford.com
 

Eric Valen

Serivce Writer

Eric1@jessford.com
 

Karla Kentner

Accounting

Karla@jessford.com

 

Miranda Moses

Finance Manager

Miranda@jessford

 

Paul Kelley

Shop Manager

Paulk@jessford.com

Stacey Jess

Dealer/Owner/Bookkeeper

Stacey@jessford.com
 

Ty Jess

Sales

Ty@jessford.com
 

Keith Fuller

Sales

Keithfuller@jessford.com
 

 

Garrett Jess

Sales

Garrett@jessford.com
 

Brian Aman

Parts Manager

Brian@jessford.com
 

Heather Kerns

Office Assistant/Titles

Heather@jessford.com
 

Buddy Streeter

Wholesale

bud@jessford.com

 

Mike Day

Detail Manager

Mike@jessford.com

.
top